2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 5-12
Neutral 2-3
Games 24
Runs 136
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .351
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 3
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 12-6
Gallaudet
Bison Classic
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Marymount (Va.)
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Muhlenberg
@ Gallaudet University -- Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
N
Wed Feb 28
at
Cancelled
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Cancelled
SUNY Cobleskill
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
Baseball Heaven -- Yaphank, N.Y.
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 19-7
Mary Washington
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 13-9
Mary Washington
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-5
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 16-2
Mitchell *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mitchell *
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-2
Mitchell *
SVC Batted as Home Team / Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Dean *
@ NE Baseball Complex -- Northborough, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dean *
@ Trinity College -- Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dean *
@ Trinity College -- Hartford, Conn.
N
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Postponed
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Postponed
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 12-11
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Postponed
Norwich
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Newbury College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Newbury College *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Elms *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Elms *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 13-9
St. Michael's
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
Elms *
SVC to Bat as Home Team / Rescheduled from 4/19
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-3
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-5
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 21-6
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from 4/15 / @ NE Baseball Complex -- Northboroough, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley *
SVC Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
MCLA
Rescheduled from 4/8
A
* Conference