2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 26
Pts per game 80.9
FG % 44.6
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.7
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Keene St.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Bowdoin
@ UMass Dartmouth -- Dartmouth, Mass. Hampton Inn Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.)
@ UMass Dartmouth -- Dartmouth, Mass. Hampton Inn Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Johnson St.
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Castleton
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Regis (MA) *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Middlebury
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Fisher
@ MCLA -- North Adams, Mass. Tri-State Shootout Tournament
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Rensselaer
@ MCLA -- North Adams, Mass. Tri-State Shootout Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
Fitchburg St.
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Newbury College *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Regis (MA) *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Lesley *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from 1/31/17
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
Becker *
Rescheduled from 1/17/17
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Wheelock *
SVC Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
DWC Forfeit
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
No. 4 Wheelock %
NECC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
No. 2 Becker %
NECC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event