2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 2
Home 2-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-1
Matches 20
Kills per set 4.82
Hitting % -.008
Assists per set 4.28
Blocks per set 0.88
Service Aces per set 0.73
Digs per set 6.72
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NO. 15 MIT
@ Emerson College -- Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
Rescheduled from 2/15/18
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury College *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dean College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
SVC Senior Day
H
* Conference