2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 82
Assists 18
Goals/ game 7.45
Shots/ game 21.7
Shot % 34.3
March
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-2
Moravian
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 19-0
Utica
@ Sparks, Md. Tierney Field @ US Lacrosse Headquarters
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 19-4
Purchase
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 18-1
Smith
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 17-7
Newbury *
at Hormel Stadium
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Lyndon St.
Changed from: @ Lyndon State
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Bard
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-9
MCLA
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 20-2
Dean *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-2
Sage
Changed from: @ Southern Vermont
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 20-11
Wheelock *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Becker *
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
New England Col.
Rescheduled from 4/5
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/18
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference